2018 NEWMA President's Cup Booklet

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 23 of 23

Thank you to all of the featured presidents that participated in today's event: Amerilux International's Kurt Voss Bassett Mechanical's Kim Bassett Bemis Manufacturing's Norman Giertz Fincantieri Marinette Marine's Jan Allman Gardan, Inc.'s John Dennis Lindquist Machine Corp.'s Mark Kaiser Marine Travelift's Erich Pfiefer Marquis Yachts' Rob Parmentier Mercury Marine's John Pfeifer Nicolet Plastics' John Ogorek PanelTek's Mark Kallas Pioneer Metal Finishing's Bob Pyle Plymouth Foam's David Bolland Precision Paper Converter's Jeff Anderson Sadoff Iron & Metal's Mark Lasky Samuel, Sons & Co.'s Sachin Shivram Sargento Foods' Louie Gentine Services Plus' Tad Campana Torginol's Tom Testwuide Jr. Walker Forge's Rick Recktenwald WS Packaging Group, Inc's Terry Fulwiler (retired) Thank you to the featured VPs that participated: Georgia Pacific's Tim Ellsworth Green Bay Packer's Tom Olson Fox Valley Tool & Die's Mark Tetzlaff Kohler Company's Mark Biznek Oshkosh Corp's Bob Sims Rockwell Automation's Tessa Myers

Articles in this issue

view archives of NEWMA - 2018 NEWMA President's Cup Booklet